Contacts

EHBPC Director: Roxy Erickson roxy@ehbpc.org

Producer: Iain Pate   iain@ehbpc.org
Team Outreach: Matt Vidal matt.vidal@ehbpc.org
Tournament Rules & Formatting: Mike Kangelos mike@ehbpc.org
Additional Activities: Hassan Raheem hassan@ehbpc.org
Web presence: Gabes Bucknall gabriel@ehbpc.org
Volunteer & Referees: Ray Chueng ray@ehbpc.org